Page 36

EDNE JAN 2017

EDN-EUROPE is published 11 times in 2017 by European Business Press SA, 533 Chaussée de Louvain, 1380 Lasne, Belgium Tel: +32-2-740 00 50 Fax: +32-2-740 00 59 email: info@eetimes.be. VAT Registration: BE 461.357.437. RPM: Nivelles. It is is free to qualified engineers and managers involved in engineering decisions – see: http://www.edn-europe.com/subscribe Copyright 2017 by European Business Press SA. All rights reserved. P 304128 SALES CONTACTS Europe France, Spain, Portugal Daniel Cardon +33 688 27 06 35 cardon.d@gmail.com Belgium Nadia Liefsoens +32-11-224 397 n.liefsoens@fivemedia.be UK, Ireland, Israel Nick Walker The Netherlands +44 (0) 1442 864191 nickjwalker@btinternet.com Germany, Austria, Eastern Europe Victoria & Norbert Hufmann +49 911 93 97 64 42 sales@hufmann.info Switzerland Monika Ailinger +41-41-850 4424 m.ailinger@marcomedia.ch Italy Andrea Rancati +02 70 30 00 88 arancati@rancatinet.it Scandinavia Colm Barry & Jeff Draycott +46-40-41 41 78 jeff.draycott@womp-int.com colm.barry@telia.com USA & Canada West Todd A. Bria +1 831 477 2075 tbria@globalmediasales.com PA, NJ & NY Jim Lees +1-610-626 0540 jim@leesmedia.com East, Midwest, South Central & Canada Steve Priessman +1-630-420 8744 steve@stevenpriessman.com East, Midwest, South Central & Canada Lesley Harmoning +1-218.686.6438 lesleyharmoning@gmail.com Asia Japan Keita Sato +81-3-6824-9386 ksato@mx.itmedia.co.jp Taiwan Laura Chen +886 2 2759 1366 #305 laura.chen@ubm.com China Brandon Smith +86755 33248168 Brandon.Smith@ubm.com CONTACTS PUBLISHER André Rousselot +32 27400053 andre.rousselot@eetimes.be EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Graham Prophet +44 7733 457432 edn-editor@eetimes.be Patrick Mannion Brand Director EDN Worldwide CIRCULATION & FINANCE Luc Desimpel luc.desimpel@eetimes.be ADVERTISING PRODUCTION & REPRINTS Lydia Gijsegom lydia.gijsegom@eetimes.be ART MANAGER Jean-Paul Speliers ACCOUNTING Ricardo Pinto Ferreira european business press 36 EDN Europe January 2017 www.edn-europe.com


EDNE JAN 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above