Page 44

EDNE MAY 2015

EDN-EUROPE is published 11 times in 2015 by European Business Press SA, 7 Avenue Reine Astrid, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium Tel: +32-2-740 00 50 Fax: +32-2-740 00 59 email: info@eetimes.be. VAT Registration: BE 461.357.437. RPM: Nivelles. It is is free to qualified engineers and managers involved in engineering decisions – see: http://www.edn-europe.com/subscribe Copyright 2015 by European Business Press SA. All rights reserved. P 304128 SALES CONTACTS Europe Daniel Cardon France, Spain, Portugal +33 688 27 06 35 cardon.d@gmail.com Nadia Liefsoens Belgium +32-11-224 397 n.liefsoens@fivemedia.be Nick Walker UK, Ireland, Israel, The Netherlands +44 (0) 1442 864191 nickjwalker@btinternet.com Victoria & Norbert Hufmann Germany, Austria, Eastern Europe +49 911 93 97 64 42 sales@hufmann.info Monika Ailinger Switzerland +41-41-850 4424 m.ailinger@marcomedia.ch Andrea Rancati Italy +39-02-284 6716 info@silvera.it Colm Barry & Jeff Draycott Scandinavia +46-40-41 41 78 jeff.draycott@womp-int.com colm.barry@telia.com USA & Canada Todd A. Bria West +1 831 477 2075 tbria@globalmediasales.com Jim Lees PA , NJ & NY +1-610-626 0540 jim@leesmedia.com Steve Priessman East, Midwest, South Central & Canada +1-630-420 8744 steve@stevenpriessman.com Lesley Harmoning East, Midwest, South Central & Canada +1-218.686.6438 lesleyharmoning@gmail.com Asia Keita Sato Japan +81-3-6824-9386 MIshida@mx.itmedia.co.jp Grace Wu Asian Sources Publications Asia (886-2) 2712-6877 wug@globalsources.com John Ng Asian Sources Publications Asia (86-755) 8828 – 2656 jng@globalsources.com CONTACTS Publisher André Rousselot +32 27400053 andre.rousselot@eetimes.be Editor-in-Chief Graham Prophet +44 7733 457432 edn-editor@eetimes.be Patrick Mannion Brand Director EDN Worldwide Circulation & Finance Luc Desimpel luc.desimpel@eetimes.be Advertising Production & Reprints Lydia Gijsegom lydia.gijsegom@eetimes.be Art Manager Jean-Paul Speliers Acounting Ricardo Pinto Ferreira european business press 43 EDN Europe | MAY 2015 www.edn-europe.com


EDNE MAY 2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above