Page 96

EETE NOVEMBER 2012

electronica 2012 ART MANAGER Jean-Paul Speliers ACCOUNTING PUBLISHER Ricardo Pinto Ferreira André Rousselot REGIONAL ADVERTISING +32 27400053 REPRESENTATIVES andre.rousselot@eetimes.be Contact information at: EDITOR-IN-CHIEF http://www.electronics-eetimes.com/en/ Julien Happich about/sales-contacts.html +33 153907865 julien.happich@eetimes.be EDITORS business press EUROpEAN BUsINEss pREss sAeuropean Nick Flaherty 7 Avenue Reine Astrid +44 7710236368 1310 La Hulpe nick.flaherty@eetimes.be Tel: +32 (0)2 740 00 50 Christoph Hammerschmidt Fax: +32 (0)2 740 00 59 +49 8944450209 www.electronics-eetimes.com chammerschmidt@gmx.net VAT Registration: BE 461.357.437 RPM: Nivelles CONTRIBUTING EDITORS Company Number: 0461357437 Paul Buckley +44 1962866460 © 2012 E.B.P. SA paul@activewords.co.uk ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING TIMES EUROPE is Jean-Pierre Joosting published 11 times in 2012 by European Business +44 7800548133 Press SA, jean-pierre.joosting@eetimes.be 7 Avenue Reine Astrid, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium Tel: +32-2-740 00 50 Fax: +32-2-740 00 59 CIRCULATION & FINANCE email: info@eetimes.be. Luc Desimpel VAT Registration: BE 461.357.437. RPM: Nivelles. Volume 14, Issue 11 bis luc.desimpel@eetimes.be EE Times P 304128 ADVERTISING PRODUCTION & It is is free to qualified engineers and managers involved in engineering decisions – see: REPRINTS http://www.electronics-eetimes.com/subscribe Lydia Gijsegom Copyright 2012 by European Business Press SA. lydia.gijsegom@eetimes.be All rights reserved. P 304128 Companies in this issue Company Name Web URL Page Hall Booth 3D Plus Electronics www.3d-plus.com 12 AMS AG www.ams.com 16, 17 A5 107 CUI Inc. www.cui.com 28, 29 B2 518 Cicor Management AG www.cicor.com 33 A2 207 Digi-Key Corp. www.digikey.com 1, 2 A5 576 Farnell www.farnell.com 26, 27 A5 558 FCI www.fciconnect.com 14, 15 B3 435 Infineon Technologies AG www.infineon.com 36 A5 506/260 Keystone Electronics Corp. www.keyelco.com 22, 23 B3 457 Laird Technologies Inc. www.lairdtech.com 31 A2 163 Laird Technologies Inc. www.lairdtech.com 31 A4 W15/W16 Maxwell Technologies SA www.maxwell.com 19 B6 327 Molex Deutschland GmbH www.molex.com 19 B4 336 Mouser Electronics Inc. www.mouser.com 4, 5 A5 524 Oscilloquartz S.A. www.oscilloquartz.com 30 RS Components Ltd. www.rs-components.com 6, 7 A4 117 Samtec Inc. www.samtec.com 25 B4 407 Schaffner Group www.schaffner.com 8, 9 B2 612 Sensirion AG www.sensirion.com Cover, 13 A2 206 www.tdk.eu Skyworks Solutions, Inc. www.skyworksinc.com 35 A4 517 www.epcos.com TDK Group www.tdk.eu 34 B5 506 www.emea.tdk-lambda.com TDK Group www.tdk.eu 34 B2 205 The Bergquist Company www.thebergquistcompany.com 19 A2 248 34 electronica 2012 Show Guide www.electronics-eetimes.com K ad 60x277mm.indd 1 21.09.12 11:24


EETE NOVEMBER 2012
To see the actual publication please follow the link above