Page 98

EETE NOV 2014

electronica 2014 PUBLISHER André Rousselot +32 27400053 andre.rousselot@eetimes.be Editor -in -Chief Julien Happich +33 169819476 julien.happich@eetimes.be EDITORS Christoph Hammerschmidt +49 8944450209 chammerschmidt@gmx.net Peter Clarke +44 776 786 55 93 peter.clarke@eetimes.be Paul Buckley +44 1962866460 paul@activewords.co.uk Jean-Pierre Joosting +44 7800548133 jean-pierre.joosting@eetimes.be Circulation & Finance Luc Desimpel luc.desimpel@eetimes.be Advertising Production & Reprints Lydia Gijsegom lydia.gijsegom@eetimes.be Art Manager Jean-Paul Speliers Accounting Ricardo Pinto Ferreira Regional Advertising Representatives Contact information at: http://www.electronics-eetimes.com/en/ about/sales-contacts.html european business press ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING TIMES EUROPE is published 11 times in 2014 by European Busines Pres SA 7 Avenue Reine Astrid, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium Tel: +32-2-740 00 50 Fax: +32-2-740 00 59 email: info@eetimes.be. www.electronics-eetimes.com VAT Registration: BE 461.357.437. Company Number: 0461357437 RPM: Nivelles. Volume 16, Issue 10 EE Times P 304128 It is is free to qualified engineers and managers involved in engineering decisions – see: http://www.electronics-eetimes.com/subscribe © 2014 E.B.P. SA All rights reserved. P 304128 Companies in this issue Company Name Web URL Page Hall Booth 3D Plus Electronics www.3d-plus.com 12 AMS AG www.ams.com 36 A5 107 America II Electronics www.americaiieurope.com 23 A4 421 Analog Devices Ltd www.analog.com 8, 9 A4 159 CUI Inc. www.cui.com 16, 17 B2 113 Cicor Management AG www.cicor.com 30 B1 207 Digi-Key Corp. www.digikey.com 1, 2, 6, 7 A5 576 FCI www.fci.com 13 B3 161 Farsens S.L. www.farsens.com 0 B1 120 GFP - Rack Pool www.gflpalini.it.com 0 B1 550 Electrolube www.electrolube.com 4, 5 A6 - B1 131-548 IC-Haus GmbH www.ichaus.com 33 A5 338 Infratek AG www.infratek-ag.com 29 A1 441 Keystone Electronics Corp. www.keyelco.com 14, 15 B3 457 Memory Protection Devices www.memoryprotectiondevices.com 0 B2 447 Micro Crystal AG www.microcrystal.com 24 A4 206 Norsun Circuited Co.Ltd. www.norsun.com.tw 28 Pico Technology Ltd. www.picotech.com 26 A1 115 Sensirion AG www.sensirion.com Cover, 25 B1 206 Skyworks Solutions, Inc. www.skyworksinc.com 27 A4 553 Sonitron N.V. www.sonitron.be 22 A5 462 Taiwan Chinsan Electronic Ind. Co., Ltd www.chinsan.com 31 B5 431 - searches all electronics sites - displays only electronics results - is available on your mobile 34 electronica 2014 Show Guide www.electronics-eetimes.com


EETE NOV 2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above